I am posting every week in 2011!


It’s a new year and time for new resolution. I generally don’t make any new year resolutions but when I came across The DailyPost challenge, I couldn’t stop myself to resolve that I will post at least once every week in 2011.

Yesterday in 2010 in review entry, I posted the summary of how I did in 2010. Even-though I have plenty of readers, I posted only once in 2010. So this is the right time for me to take up this challenge.

I hope that I will be able to balance the quality and quantity.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way.

Feel free to suggest topics and software reviews I can do for you.

Have a great year ahead.

– excogitator

This entry was posted in About Me and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

